Forum

Introduce Your Afri...

Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] Introduce Your Afrikan Self to the Family!!!

Page 1 / 61
(@obadelekambon)
Most BlackNificent Kmty! Admin

Take the time out to tell us a bit about yourself. I teach and study Afrikan languages and Capoeira. I'm also a survival training instructor with a formation known as the OLSP in addition to my weapons training. For more info about me and the site, please visit:
http://abibitumikasa.com/about-ezp-22

To find out about our course offerings, visit: http://www.abibitumikasa.com/classes.php

To visit our Online ebookstore, specializing in rare and out-of-print books, visit: http://www.abibitumikasa.com/

For other services visit: http://www.abibitumikasa.com/services.p hp

To contribute to our work, visit: http://www.abibitumikasa.com/fundraiser.p hp

Ọbádélé Kambon, PhD

Topic starter Posted : 27/08/2006 1:57 pm
(@oluremi)
New Kmty Registered

Aboru Aboye Abosise

Alaafia! My name is Oluremi .I am a 40 years old African female ( Born in the diaspora ) . I am a follower of the Indigenous Ifa-Orisa faith. I have been exploring this beautiful Tradition for several years now and have recieved ceremonines for Esu,Ogun,Osoosi,Osun "staff" ( Warriors ) and consecrated Egun stafff ( Opa Iku ) which was presented to me by a Babalawo of the Lucumi system. I have recently chosen to learn from those who are traditonalists (West Afrikan Ifa ). I am looking forward to learning from the elders on this board. And others who are willing to share their knowledge-Wisdom of Ifa-Orisa tradition. I am also looking forward to sharing the knowledge-Wisdom that I have acquired thusfar with other's as well.

May Olodumare,The Great Mothers,Egun,Ori,Orisa continue to uplift, guide and protect us in all that we set out to do in life . Ase O!

Hold up the self by the SELF!

ReplyQuote
Posted : 07/09/2006 8:46 am
(@obadelekambon)

Ifa a gbe yin o! Ase!